Home Our rooms The house Close by Contact
=
Chambres d'Hôtes - Villa La Maternité
en
  
Chambre 4 épiChambre 4 épiChambre 4 épiChambre 4 épi

Loyes


Logo GDF  Guestroom 4 épis

Bedroom with a large single bed king size 180x200 adaptable in 2 beds 90x200. 


Equipments
Private parking
Bathroom
Shower
Television
Internet connection
Garden
Swimming pool

Infos / booking

Prices


75.00 €
75.00 €


Guest reviews




Our other accomodations

You are searching for an accomodation, a rental for your hollidays to book in the Ain area near Villieu, with a quality label Gîtes de France, rent of furnished appartments, guests rooms or bed and breakfast, our rental offer is at your disposal to fill in your needs.

You are searching for an accomodation, a rental for your hollidays to book in the Ain area near Meximieux, with a quality label Gîtes de France, rent of furnished appartments, guests rooms or bed and breakfast, our rental offer is at your disposal to fill in your needs.

You are searching for an accomodation, a rental for your hollidays to book in the Ain area near Ain, with a quality label Gîtes de France, rent of furnished appartments, guests rooms or bed and breakfast, our rental offer is at your disposal to fill in your needs.

You are searching for an accomodation, a rental for your hollidays to book in the Ain area near Lyon, with a quality label Gîtes de France, rent of furnished appartments, guests rooms or bed and breakfast, our rental offer is at your disposal to fill in your needs.

You are searching for an accomodation, a rental for your hollidays to book in the Ain area near Bourg-en-bresse, with a quality label Gîtes de France, rent of furnished appartments, guests rooms or bed and breakfast, our rental offer is at your disposal to fill in your needs.

You are searching for an accomodation, a rental for your hollidays to book in the Ain area near Rhone-alpes, with a quality label Gîtes de France, rent of furnished appartments, guests rooms or bed and breakfast, our rental offer is at your disposal to fill in your needs.

You are searching for an accomodation, a rental for your hollidays to book in the Ain area next to Perouges, with a quality label Gîtes de France, rent of furnished appartments, guests rooms or bed and breakfast, our rental offer is at your disposal to fill in your needs.

You are searching for an accomodation, a rental for your hollidays to book in the Ain area next to Parc Des Oiseaux, with a quality label Gîtes de France, rent of furnished appartments, guests rooms or bed and breakfast, our rental offer is at your disposal to fill in your needs.

You are searching for an accomodation, a rental for your hollidays to book in the Ain area next to Dombes, with a quality label Gîtes de France, rent of furnished appartments, guests rooms or bed and breakfast, our rental offer is at your disposal to fill in your needs.

You are searching for an accomodation, a rental for your hollidays to book in the Ain area next to Bresse, with a quality label Gîtes de France, rent of furnished appartments, guests rooms or bed and breakfast, our rental offer is at your disposal to fill in your needs.

Stéphanie BEAUFORT
Villa La Maternité
354 rue du Bottet
01800 VILLIEU-LOYES-MOLLON

06 07 90 13 76

maisonvlm@gmail.com
^ © 2017 - 2019  Gîtes de France Ain Partners Legal notice

Accueil Nos chambres La maison A proximité Contact
=
Chambres d'Hôtes - Villa La Maternité
fr
  
Chambre 4 épiChambre 4 épiChambre 4 épiChambre 4 épi

Loyes


Logo GDF  Chambre d'hôtes 4 épis

Chambre avec un grand lit simple king size 180x200 adaptable en 2 lits 90x200. 


Equipements
Parking privé
Salle de bain
Douche
Télévision
Connexion internet
Jardin
Piscine

Infos / réservation

Tarifs


TARIF UNE PERSONNE 75.00 €
TARIF DEUX PERSONNES 75.00 €


Avis clients




Nos autres hébergements

Vous recherchez un hébergement, une location pour vos vacances à réserver dans l'Ain près de Villieu, avec un label Gîtes de France gage de qualité de meublés, chambres ou gîtes, notre offre locative est à votre disposition pour répondre à vos besoin.

Vous recherchez un hébergement, une location pour vos vacances à réserver dans l'Ain près de Meximieux, avec un label Gîtes de France gage de qualité de meublés, chambres ou gîtes, notre offre locative est à votre disposition pour répondre à vos besoin.

Vous recherchez un hébergement, une location pour vos vacances à réserver dans l'Ain près de Ain, avec un label Gîtes de France gage de qualité de meublés, chambres ou gîtes, notre offre locative est à votre disposition pour répondre à vos besoin.

Vous recherchez un hébergement, une location pour vos vacances à réserver dans l'Ain près de Lyon, avec un label Gîtes de France gage de qualité de meublés, chambres ou gîtes, notre offre locative est à votre disposition pour répondre à vos besoin.

Vous recherchez un hébergement, une location pour vos vacances à réserver dans l'Ain près de Bourg-en-bresse, avec un label Gîtes de France gage de qualité de meublés, chambres ou gîtes, notre offre locative est à votre disposition pour répondre à vos besoin.

Vous recherchez un hébergement, une location pour vos vacances à réserver dans l'Ain près de Rhone-alpes, avec un label Gîtes de France gage de qualité de meublés, chambres ou gîtes, notre offre locative est à votre disposition pour répondre à vos besoin.

Vous recherchez un hébergement, une location pour vos vacances à réserver dans l'Ain à proximité de Perouges, avec un label Gîtes de France gage de qualité de meublés, chambres ou gîtes, notre offre locative est à votre disposition pour répondre à vos besoin.

Vous recherchez un hébergement, une location pour vos vacances à réserver dans l'Ain à proximité de Parc Des Oiseaux, avec un label Gîtes de France gage de qualité de meublés, chambres ou gîtes, notre offre locative est à votre disposition pour répondre à vos besoin.

Vous recherchez un hébergement, une location pour vos vacances à réserver dans l'Ain à proximité de Dombes, avec un label Gîtes de France gage de qualité de meublés, chambres ou gîtes, notre offre locative est à votre disposition pour répondre à vos besoin.

Vous recherchez un hébergement, une location pour vos vacances à réserver dans l'Ain à proximité de Bresse, avec un label Gîtes de France gage de qualité de meublés, chambres ou gîtes, notre offre locative est à votre disposition pour répondre à vos besoin.

Stéphanie BEAUFORT
Villa La Maternité
354 rue du Bottet
01800 VILLIEU-LOYES-MOLLON

06 07 90 13 76

maisonvlm@gmail.com
^ © 2017 - 2019  Gîtes de France Ain Partenaires Mentions légales